19-21 February 2020
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India

Contact Us

Head Office

Delhi

Pramit Kumar
Email: pramitk@eigroup.in
Mob: +91 98110 78179

Branches

Ahmedabad

Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: + 91 93242 99081

Bangalore

Raghu R.
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98453 63917

Chennai

B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 80158 36215

Hyderabad

Lakshay Mehta
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 78349 83153

Mumbai

Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98210 62872

Menlo Park, CA, USA

Nikhil Behl / Prem Behl
Email: usa@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98110 14441

Beijing, China (Exclusive Agent : Broadcast)

Zhang Jing
Email: Zhangjing@ccpitecc.com
Mobile: +86 158013 76470


Registration

Exhibitor

Exhibit at
Mobile India

Register  

Sponsorship

Become a
Sponsor / Partner

Register  

Speaker

Become a
Speaker

Register  

Delegate

Attend the
Conference

Register  

Media

Be a Media
Partner

Register  

Visitor

Register now for
Free Entry

Register  

Partners 2019

Support